より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

9.1 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
9.4
快適さ
9.3
ロケーション
9.3
施設・設備
9.0
スタッフ
9.4
コストパフォーマンス
8.3
クチコミ
    Fatima
    ae
    10
    2018年1月18日
    Perfect for short stay
    Nothing
    Clean room, friendly stuff
    Manuel
    9.6
    2018年1月15日
    コメントはありません。
    CColes
    au
    8.8
    2018年1月11日
    Quirky place in a great location.
    Esther was welcoming and informative. Cool place, with an awesome breakfast and great location.
    Karolina
    gb
    7.9
    2017年12月27日
    コメントはありません。
    sg
    7.9
    2017年12月26日
    Dutch hospitality
    Decor
    S Clayton
    gb
    8.8
    2017年12月25日
    Great little B&B 15 mins walk from Centraal Station
    You have to ring the bell to get in when you arrive (no walk in reception) so you have to be specific about your timings but once you have a key it's fine.
    Esther was so friendly and helpful and the bed was huge and comfortable! Loved that it had a coffee machine too. The shower was powerful and lots of toiletries provided.
    dariusz
    pl
    9.2
    2017年12月22日
    Great owners
    Mark
    gb
    10
    2017年12月22日
    Excellent location, excellent staff and excellent breakfast!!!
    Nothing
    This hotel exceeded my expectations by far. The breakfast was extremely good, the room was huge and the host, Esta was extremely helpful and friendly. Close to all sights and the metro.
    Peter
    de
    9.6
    2017年12月9日
    コメントはありません。
    gb
    10
    2017年12月6日
    Couldn't be better.
    The room was amazing, and we were made to feel really at home. The hotel is a lovely walk to everything in Amsterdam, and in such a lovely area.
    George
    nl
    10
    2017年12月4日
    I booked this property for my American cousin and she was very pleased.
    R & J
    au
    9.6
    2017年12月4日
    The room was light and comfortable, breakfast was great and access to the city was easy.
    Nothing
    The breakfast was great and plentiful. The location was off the main tourist area and therefore quiet, but still an easy walk to many of the main sites and public transport. The owner is helpful and friendly.
    gb
    10
    2017年12月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Hervé
    be
    8.8
    2017年12月2日
    Really nice
    gb
    10
    2017年11月28日
    コメントはありません。
    EREZ DORI
    il
    10
    2017年11月28日
    Grate place!!
    The host, Ester, was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was grate. The location was very comfortable, quite neighborhood, but very close to the center... recommend!!
    Michaela
    gb
    9.6
    2017年11月27日
    The whole stay was amazing.
    Early check out. And they forgot we were coming back for our bags, and was stood outside for nearly 15 mins ringing the door bell with a plane to catch.
    The room was very spacious and bright . The bed was very comfortable, and the shower was exceptional.
    David
    gb
    10
    2017年11月27日
    Comfy, clean and friendly
    Really good location easy in and out walking distance from the main action. The owners were fantastic, friendly and helpful, the room is clean and spacious. I Highly recommend this place.
    KONSTANTINOS
    gr
    7.5
    2017年11月21日
    Good enough stay
    We didn't feel the cleanliness a lot specially in toilet. The building was old enough and our room was on the road. There were no windows to open. Just glazing. I think it was expensive enough.
    The owner was very kind and helpful. The room was spacious. The breakfast was served in room. It was delicious.
    Alex
    gb
    10
    2017年11月20日
    All round brilliant place to stay, amazing staff that helped us out. Will stay again.
    .
    Bed was the comfiest We’ve slept in.
読み込み中...
閉じる