Recensioni

9,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,4
Comfort
9,3
Posizione della struttura
9,3
Servizi
9,1
Staff
9,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,4

Recensioni

    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 aprile 2018

    Consigliato!

    Ottima posizione vicina al centro ed anche abbastanza tranquilla, rispetto alle vie centrali. Personale disponibile, stanze belle e pulite, per non parlare della colazione super abbondante! Assolutamente consigliato!
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    7 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mihai
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    24 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sandy
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 maggio 2018

    Our stay in Amsterdam made our 50th wedding anniversary extra special.

    The accommodation was typically Amsterdam quirky with our room almost like a mini apartment. Breakfast was great and we were situated within walking distance of the station and many museums and interesting places but was a really quiet location.
    Chelsey
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    22 maggio 2018

    Comfortable stay

    Owner Esther and staff are very nice and welcoming. Comfortable and 10 mins away from the Amsterdam square.
    James
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 maggio 2018
    This is a gem in Amsterdam Centrum. It's a picturesque flat on a canal in a quiet neighborhood yet in the center of the city. The staff and accommodations could not have been any better. This place is great!
    allison
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 maggio 2018

    Superb bed & breakfast

    Homely and welcoming stay. Comfy bed and excellent and varied breakfast daily.
    Charlotte
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    12 maggio 2018
    The room was spaciosb but drab. Some artwork with a little color would have made it much more inviting. Although the location is great and the bathroom lovely it seemed pricey for the appearance of the room.
    The location was very good, near to the center but also with more local restaurant options. The breakfast brought to the room was great with many options .The bathroom was ultra modern and complete with sauna ,which although we didn’t use it was very nice.
    James
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 maggio 2018

    Outstanding B&B - great location too!

    Really comfy bed. Really friendly host. :)
    shahzad
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 maggio 2018

    Fabulous

    The unfriendly cyclists in Amsterdam.
    The room was very nice, comfortable and peaceful. The owner was very welcoming and friendly. The central station was was just 10 mins walk. The room had its sauna which was great. Really enjoyed our stay. Nice breakfast in the morning and on time served in our room. Thanks
    Michael
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 maggio 2018

    A comfortable, quiet stay more neighborly than touristy.

    House of Amsterdam is in a quiet nook but just a leisurely 10-minute walk to Centraal Station (without luggage). A generous breakfast is brought to the room each morning. Our room was spacious, comfortable, on the ground floor, with a sauna in the bathroom and a kitchenette in the main room. Being so close to the most boisterous section of A’dam, it was a pleasure to retreat to the quiet island surrounded by canals. Just around the corner are a pair of benches with a perfect view of Montelbaantoren, where we could watch boats and relax outside.
    dana
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    2 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Patricia
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    1 maggio 2018

    Large comfortable, clean room - excellent breakfast

    It was a little difficult to find...
    Large, clean room and bathroom. Breakfast delivered to room daily was excellent. Quiet location.
    Donna
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    28 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sarah
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    23 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jack
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lish
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 aprile 2018
    Whats not to not like about the hotel
    Lovely little hotel with a shoe factory in the back and nice staff. Esther was warm & welcoming. When we arrived we was able to leave the bag & come back the room lived up to exceptions and due to it being friends birthday we had a little birthday drinks in the room. Oh an there is a cat named mew who is just so friendly an cute. Couldn’t of asked for a better stay thank you :)
    Sammy80
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    15 aprile 2018

    Location and non-traditional hotel

    Single glazing means noise from street sometimes and pillows were awful (big and fluffy but no support)
    Great quite location nearby all activities
    Jon
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 aprile 2018

    Excellent, attentive, and good value for money

    Sauna in the bathroom was brilliant as was the fantastic breakfast... Very clean hotel with friendly, helpful staff!
    David
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 aprile 2018

    Wouldn’t consider any other place on my return!

    Room was large. Shower was roomy and water hot. The breakfast was GREAT! Breakfast was served to our room. Don’t know her name but she was very nice! Bed was comfortable and multiple pillows.
Caricamento recensioni...