This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.4
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Fatima
    ae
    10
    18 January 2018
    Perfect for short stay
    Nothing
    Clean room, friendly stuff
    Manuel
    9.6
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CColes
    au
    8.8
    11 January 2018
    Quirky place in a great location.
    Esther was welcoming and informative. Cool place, with an awesome breakfast and great location.
    Karolina
    gb
    7.9
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg
    7.9
    26 December 2017
    Dutch hospitality
    Decor
    S Clayton
    gb
    8.8
    25 December 2017
    Great little B&B 15 mins walk from Centraal Station
    You have to ring the bell to get in when you arrive (no walk in reception) so you have to be specific about your timings but once you have a key it's fine.
    Esther was so friendly and helpful and the bed was huge and comfortable! Loved that it had a coffee machine too. The shower was powerful and lots of toiletries provided.
    dariusz
    pl
    9.2
    22 December 2017
    Great owners
    Mark
    gb
    10
    22 December 2017
    Excellent location, excellent staff and excellent breakfast!!!
    Nothing
    This hotel exceeded my expectations by far. The breakfast was extremely good, the room was huge and the host, Esta was extremely helpful and friendly. Close to all sights and the metro.
    Peter
    de
    9.6
    9 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    6 December 2017
    Couldn't be better.
    The room was amazing, and we were made to feel really at home. The hotel is a lovely walk to everything in Amsterdam, and in such a lovely area.
    George
    nl
    10
    4 December 2017
    I booked this property for my American cousin and she was very pleased.
    R & J
    au
    9.6
    4 December 2017
    The room was light and comfortable, breakfast was great and access to the city was easy.
    Nothing
    The breakfast was great and plentiful. The location was off the main tourist area and therefore quiet, but still an easy walk to many of the main sites and public transport. The owner is helpful and friendly.
    gb
    10
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hervé
    be
    8.8
    2 December 2017
    Really nice
    gb
    10
    28 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    EREZ DORI
    il
    10
    28 November 2017
    Grate place!!
    The host, Ester, was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was grate. The location was very comfortable, quite neighborhood, but very close to the center... recommend!!
    Michaela
    gb
    9.6
    27 November 2017
    The whole stay was amazing.
    Early check out. And they forgot we were coming back for our bags, and was stood outside for nearly 15 mins ringing the door bell with a plane to catch.
    The room was very spacious and bright . The bed was very comfortable, and the shower was exceptional.
    David
    gb
    10
    27 November 2017
    Comfy, clean and friendly
    Really good location easy in and out walking distance from the main action. The owners were fantastic, friendly and helpful, the room is clean and spacious. I Highly recommend this place.
    KONSTANTINOS
    gr
    7.5
    21 November 2017
    Good enough stay
    We didn't feel the cleanliness a lot specially in toilet. The building was old enough and our room was on the road. There were no windows to open. Just glazing. I think it was expensive enough.
    The owner was very kind and helpful. The room was spacious. The breakfast was served in room. It was delicious.
    Alex
    gb
    10
    20 November 2017
    All round brilliant place to stay, amazing staff that helped us out. Will stay again.
    .
    Bed was the comfiest We’ve slept in.
Loading reviews
Close