Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,4
Komfort
9,3
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    Marion
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. Mai 2018

    Amsterdam ist ein Highlight

    Blick auf eine Gracht wäre schön gewesen, gab es leider nicht und die Strasse ist sehr laut.
    Die zentrale Lage der Unterkunft, gleich in der Nähe fährt das Hop on Hop off Boot los, mit dem man auf zwei Routen super die Stadt erkunden kann. Dann gibt es dort auch noch die Bushaltestelle des Unternehmens und eine Diamantenfarbik,die kostenlos im Preis inbegriffen ist. Die Besitzerin des Hauses ist sehr freundlich und gibt wenn gewünscht auch viele Infos, was man in Amsterdam alles unternehmen kann. Frühstück bekommt man jeden Morgen aufs Zimmer gebracht ist sehr reichhaltig und was uns sehr gefreut hat, auch gesund, mit frischem Obst,wo findet man so etwas noch. Wir kommen gerne wieder und werden diese Unterkunft auch unseren Freunden weiter empfehlen.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Mai 2018

    Grandios

    Einfach alles, die Lage, die Freundlichkeit der Vermieterin, das leckere Frühstück, das Zimmer selbst
    Pascal Hügli
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. Mai 2018

    Super B&B mitten in der Stadt

    Es gibt keine Aussicht, man ist auf das Zimmer fokussiert.
    Es hat schön Platz, man ist für sich mit dem eigenen Eingang, das Frühstück kommt pünktlich und ist sehr ausgewogen, nachts ist es sehr ruhig! Man ist innerhalb 10 Fussminuten im vollen Geschehen der Stadt, 5Min zum Supermarkt.
    Giovanni
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    29. April 2018
    Geräumiges, ruhiges und dennoch zentrale Unterkunft
    Sandy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Mai 2018

    Our stay in Amsterdam made our 50th wedding anniversary extra special.

    The accommodation was typically Amsterdam quirky with our room almost like a mini apartment. Breakfast was great and we were situated within walking distance of the station and many museums and interesting places but was a really quiet location.
    Chelsey
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. Mai 2018

    Comfortable stay

    Owner Esther and staff are very nice and welcoming. Comfortable and 10 mins away from the Amsterdam square.
    James
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Mai 2018
    This is a gem in Amsterdam Centrum. It's a picturesque flat on a canal in a quiet neighborhood yet in the center of the city. The staff and accommodations could not have been any better. This place is great!
    allison
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. Mai 2018

    Superb bed & breakfast

    Homely and welcoming stay. Comfy bed and excellent and varied breakfast daily.
    Charlotte
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    12. Mai 2018
    The room was spaciosb but drab. Some artwork with a little color would have made it much more inviting. Although the location is great and the bathroom lovely it seemed pricey for the appearance of the room.
    The location was very good, near to the center but also with more local restaurant options. The breakfast brought to the room was great with many options .The bathroom was ultra modern and complete with sauna ,which although we didn’t use it was very nice.
    James
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Mai 2018

    Outstanding B&B - great location too!

    Really comfy bed. Really friendly host. :)
    shahzad
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2018

    Fabulous

    The unfriendly cyclists in Amsterdam.
    The room was very nice, comfortable and peaceful. The owner was very welcoming and friendly. The central station was was just 10 mins walk. The room had its sauna which was great. Really enjoyed our stay. Nice breakfast in the morning and on time served in our room. Thanks
    Michael
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Mai 2018

    A comfortable, quiet stay more neighborly than touristy.

    House of Amsterdam is in a quiet nook but just a leisurely 10-minute walk to Centraal Station (without luggage). A generous breakfast is brought to the room each morning. Our room was spacious, comfortable, on the ground floor, with a sauna in the bathroom and a kitchenette in the main room. Being so close to the most boisterous section of A’dam, it was a pleasure to retreat to the quiet island surrounded by canals. Just around the corner are a pair of benches with a perfect view of Montelbaantoren, where we could watch boats and relax outside.
    dana
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Patricia
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Mai 2018

    Large comfortable, clean room - excellent breakfast

    It was a little difficult to find...
    Large, clean room and bathroom. Breakfast delivered to room daily was excellent. Quiet location.
    Donna
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    28. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sarah
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jack
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lish
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. April 2018
    Whats not to not like about the hotel
    Lovely little hotel with a shoe factory in the back and nice staff. Esther was warm & welcoming. When we arrived we was able to leave the bag & come back the room lived up to exceptions and due to it being friends birthday we had a little birthday drinks in the room. Oh an there is a cat named mew who is just so friendly an cute. Couldn’t of asked for a better stay thank you :)
    Sammy80
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. April 2018

    Location and non-traditional hotel

    Single glazing means noise from street sometimes and pillows were awful (big and fluffy but no support)
    Great quite location nearby all activities
Bewertungen werden geladen